Sackett Book Series in Order

The Sackett Book series is written by Louis Dearborn L’Amour. He was an American short author and novelist. He has written historical books, western novels, non-fiction, short story collections, poetry and science fiction.

His numerous writings are converted into movies. Even after he died in 1988, 89 novels, 2 non-fiction and 14 short story collections were still in print.

He is considered one of the most popular writers all over the globe.

Read more

John Rain Books In Order

Barry Mark Eisler was born in 1964 and is one of the best-selling American writers. He has penned down two popular thriller book series featuring fictional characters, John Rain and Ben Treven.

John Rain is a half-American and half-Japanese former soldier who has become a freelance assassin. Ben Treven is a black ops soldier.

Eisler has also written several books on language and politics in his blog Heart of the Matter, CHUD, The Huffington Post, The Smirking Chimp, Firedoglake,, and Truthout.

Read more

Maeve Binchy Book Series in Order

Maeve Binchy, or Anne Maeve Binchy Snell, was an Irish playwriter, columnist, speaker, novelist, and short story writer. Her novels stand out for surprise endings and small-town life portrayal in Ireland.

Her books were translated into 37 languages and have sold more than 40 million copies.

She has appeared in Oprah’s Book Club and The New York Times best-seller list.

Read more

Chet & Bernie Book Series in Order

The Chet & Bernie book series is written by Spencer Quinn, the pen name of Peter Abrahams. He is an American author of children’s and adult crime fiction.

His books Oblivion, The Tutor, Hard Rain, Crying Wolf, A Perfect Crime, The Fury of Rachel Monette, The Fan, The Right Side, and Lights Out have been nominated for best novel in the Edgar award.

He won the Edgar award for Reality Check in 2011. His first book in the Echo Falls series, Down the Rabbit Hole, won the best children’s/young adult Agatha Award in 2005.

Read more

The 100 Books in Order

The 100 Book series is written by Kass Morgan, her pen name. Kass Morgan, or Mallory A. Kass, is an American editor and writer. The 100 is dystopian science fiction for young adult readers. Kass Morgan appeared on Jeopardy! as a contestant on 10th May 2022.

Read more