John Lescroart Books In Order

John Lescroart was born on 14th January 1948. He is a bestselling writer in the New York Times for his series of crime thrillers and legal books.

These books feature popular fictional characters Abe Glitsky, Wyatt Hunt and Dismas Hardy.

He has already sold more than 10 million copies of his books and translated them into over 22 languages in 75 countries. His 18 books are listed as the bestselling novel in the New York Times.

Read more

Larry McMurtry Books In Order

Larry Jeff McMurtry was an American author, bookseller, screenwriter, and essayist who predominantly wrote his books either in contemporary or Old West Texas.

His books Horseman, Pass By (1962), Terms of Endearment (1975), and The Last Picture Show (1966) were adapted into movies.

The movies adapted from his books have earned 13 Oscar wins and 34 Nominations. He won the Pulitzer Prize in 1985 for his book Lonesome Dove and the movie adapted from it has won 7 awards out of 18 Emmy nominations.

Read more

Ngaio Marsh Books In Order

Ngaio Marsh, or Dame Edith Ngaio Marsh, was an author and theater director in New Zealand. She was appointed as a Dame Commander of the Order of the British Empire in 1966.

Her most famous fictional character is Inspector Roderick Alleyn, a detective working for London Metropolitan Police.

She has received many awards in New Zealand for crime, thriller, and mystery fiction writing.

Read more

Susan Wiggs Book Series in Order

Susan Wiggs was born on 17th May 1958. She is one of the renowned authors of contemporary and historical romance books. Her first book was published in 1987 and named Texas Wildflower. Her many novels are translated into languages like French, Dutch, Japanese, Russian, German, Latvian and Hungarian.

Read more

Robert Ludlum Books In Order

Robert Ludlum was born on 25th May and has written more than 27 thriller novels. He is popular for Jason Bourne’s fictional character from the Bourne Trilogy series. This book series is published in 33 languages in 40 countries. He has also written many books under the pseudonyms, Michael Shepherd and Jonathan Ryder.

Read more