John Rain Books In Order

Barry Mark Eisler was born in 1964 and is one of the best-selling American writers. He has penned down two popular thriller book series featuring fictional characters, John Rain and Ben Treven.

John Rain is a half-American and half-Japanese former soldier who has become a freelance assassin. Ben Treven is a black ops soldier.

Eisler has also written several books on language and politics in his blog Heart of the Matter, CHUD, The Huffington Post, The Smirking Chimp, Firedoglake,, and Truthout.

John Rain Books in Order (12 Books)

  1. A Clean Kill in Tokyo (2002)
  2. Blood from Blood (2003)
  3. Rain Storm (2004)
  4. One Last Kill (2005)
  5. The Last Assassin (2006)
  6. Requiem For an Assassin (2007)
  7. Paris Is A Bitch (2011)
  8. The Detachment (2011)
  9. Graveyard of Memories (2014)
  10. Zero Sum (2017)
  11. The Killer Collective (2019)
  12. The Chaos Kind (2021)

Leave a Comment