Throne of Glass Books in Order

The author of the Throne of Glass Book series is Sarah J. Mass. She was born on 5th March 1986 and is an American author. She primarily writes fantasy books and has sold millions of copies of her books.

Throne of Glass Books in Order (7 Books)

  1. Throne of Glass (2012)
  2. Crown of Midnight (2013)
  3. Heir of Fire (2014)
  4. Queen of Shadows (2015)
  5. Empire of Storms (2016)
  6. Tower of Dawn (2017)
  7. Kingdom of Ash (2018)

Throne of Glass Short Stories Books in Order (4 Books)

  1. The Assassin and the Pirate Lord (2012)
  2. The Assassin and the Desert (2012)
  3. The Assassin and the Underworld (2012)
  4. The Assassin and the Empire (2012)

Throne of Glass Collections in Order (1 Book)

  1. The Assassin’s Blade (2014)

Leave a Comment