Tana French Books in Order

Tana French is an American-Irish theatrical actress and writer. She was born on 10 May 1973. Her debut novel of the name In the Woods has won numerous awards. She has become a renowned international author in the fiction novel world.

Dublin Murder Squad Books in order

  1. In the Woods (2007)
  2. The Likeness (2008)
  3. Faithful Place (2010)
  4. Broken Harbour (2012)
  5. The Secret Place (2014)
  6. The Trespasser / Intrusion (2016)

Standalone Novels in order

  1. The Witch Elm (2018)
  2. The Searcher (2020)

Leave a Comment