Sarah J Maas Books in Order

Sarah J. Mass or Sarah Janet Maas is famous for her books Throne of Glass, first published in 2012. Another renowned novels series written by Sarah is A court of Thorns and Roses in 2015. Over 10 million copies of her books were sold and translated into 37 languages.

Throne of Glass Books in Order

  1. Throne of Glass (2012)
  2. Crown of Midnight (2013)
  3. Heir of Fire (2014)
  4. Queen of Shadows (2015)
  5. Empire of Storms (2016)
  6. Tower of Dawn (2017)
  7. Kingdom of Ash (2018)

Throne of Glass Short Stories Books in Order

  1. The Assassin and the Pirate Lord (2012)
  2. The Assassin and the Desert (2012)
  3. The Assassin and the Underworld (2012)
  4. The Assassin and the Empire (2012)

Throne of Glass Collections in Order

  1. The Assassin’s Blade (2014)

A Court of Thorns and Roses Books in Order

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses (2015)
  2. A Court of Mist and Fury (2016)
  3. A Court of Wings and Ruin (2017)
  4. A Court of Frost and Starlight (2018)
  5. A Court of Silver Flames (2021)

Crescent City Books in Order

  1. House of Earth and Blood (2020)
  2. House of Sky and Breath (2022)

Leave a Comment