Ruth Ware Books in Order

Ruth Ware is the alias name for Ruth Warburton. She was born in 1977 and is a British thriller and crime author. Many of her books have occupied a bestseller place in the NEW York Times and the Sunday Times.

Ruth Warburton switched to Ruth Ware’s name to differentiate her young adult novels from the crime books.

Standalone Novels in Order (7 Books)

  1. In a Dark, Dark Wood (2015)
  2. The Woman in Cabin 10 (2016)
  3. The Lying Game (2017)
  4. The Death of Mrs. Westaway (2018)
  5. The Turn of the Key (2019)
  6. One by One (2020)
  7. The It Girl (2022)

Hush Collection Books in Order (1 Book)

  1. Snowflakes (2020)

Anthologies in Order (1 Book)

  1. Marple: Twelve New Mysteries (2022)

Leave a Comment