Robert Galbraith Books in Order

Robert Galbraith is the pen name of J.K.Rowling. She is a philanthropist and a British author, famous for her fantasy novel series of Harry Potter.

She has written a crime fiction of the name Cormoran Strike as Robert Galbraith.

Cormoran Strike Books in Order (6 Books)

  1. The Cuckoo’s Calling (2013)
  2. The Silkworm (2014)
  3. Career of Evil (2015)
  4. Lethal White (2018)
  5. Troubled Blood (2020)
  6. The Ink Black Heart (2022)

Leave a Comment