Orphan X Books In Order

Orphan X is written by Gregg Andrew Hurwitz. He is an American comic books writer, screenwriter, and novelist. He has written most of his books in the thriller genre. Orphan X has been adapted into TV web series and film.

Evan Smoak/Orphan X Books in Order (10 Books)

  1. Orphan X (2016)
  2. Buy a Bullet (Short Story) (2016)
  3. The Nowhere Man (2017)
  4. Hellbent (2018)
  5. The Intern (Short Story) (2018)
  6. Out of the Dark (2019)
  7. Into the Fire (2020)
  8. The List (Short Story) (2020)
  9. Prodigal Son (2021)
  10. Dark Horse (2022)

Leave a Comment