Miss Peregrine Book Series in Order

Miss Peregrine book series is written by Ransom Riggs. He was born on 3rd February, 1979 and is an American author. He is also a filmmaker best known for his book series Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.

Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Series in Order (8 Books)

  1. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (2011)
  2. Hollow City (2014)
  3. Library of Souls (2015) 
  4. Tales of the Peculiar (2016)
  5. Miss Peregrine’s Journal for Peculiar Children (2016)
  6. A Map of Days (2018)
  7. The Conference of the Birds (2020)
  8. The Desolations of Devil’s Acre (2021)

Leave a Comment