Maze Runner Books in Order

Maze Runner is written by James Dashner. James Smith Dashner was born on 26th November 1972.

He is an American author well-known for his speculative fiction works, primarily for young adults and children. Besides Maze Runner, his famous books include The 13th Reality and The Journal of Curious Letters.

Maze Runner Books in Order (5 Books)

  1. The Maze Runner (2009)
  2. The Scorch Trials (2010)
  3. The Death Cure (2011)
  4. The Kill Order (2012)
  5. The Fever Code (2016)

Maze Runner Short Stories in Order (1 Book)

  1. Crank Palace (2020)

Maze Runner Collections in Order (1 Book)

  1. The Maze Runner Files (2013)

Leave a Comment