Jonathan Cahn Books In Order

Jonathan Cahn or Jonathan David Cahn was born on 1959. He is an American Jewish Messianic Jewish Minister and author. Jonathan is famous for his debut novel, the Harbinger.

The Harbinger Books in Order (2 Books)

  1. The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery that Holds the Secret of America’s Future (2011)
  2. The Harbinger II: The Return (2020)

Standalone Novels in Order (2 Books)

  1. The Book of Mysteries (2016)
  2. The Oracle: The Jubilean Mysteries Unveiled (2019)

Jonathan Cahn Religion Books in Order (6 Books)

  1. The Return of the Gods (2003)
  2. The Harbinger Companion With Study Guide (2013)
  3. The Oracle Companion With Study Guide (2013)
  4. The Mystery of the Shemitah (2014)
  5. The Book of Mysteries Prayer Journal (2017)
  6. The Paradigm: The Ancient Blueprint That Holds the Mystery of Our Times (2017)

Leave a Comment