Jack Carr Books in Order

Jack Karr is a Best Selling Author. In this post, I will list all the books published by Jack Karr in chronological order.

James Reece Series / The Terminal List Series (5 Books)

  1. The Terminal List (2018)
  2. True Believer (2019)
  3. Savage Son (2020)
  4. The Devil’s Hand (2021)
  5. In the Blood (2022)

Standalone Books

  1. Seaside Danger (2015)

Leave a Comment