Hannibal Lecter Books In Order

Thomas Harris is the author of Hannibal Lecter. Thomas Harris, or William Thomas Harris III, is an American author born on 22nd September 1940. He is famous for his suspense books. His book has been adapted into an award-winning movie The Silence of the Lambs.

Hannibal Lecter Books in Order (4 Books)

  1. Red Dragon (1981)
  2. The Silence of the Lambs (1988)
  3. Hannibal (1999)
  4. Hannibal Rising (2006)

Leave a Comment