Fiona Davis Books In Order

Fiona Davis is the bestselling writer of The Lions of Fifth Avenue, a tantalizing novel. Her other famous books include The Dollhouse, The Masterpiece, The Magnolia Palace, The Address, and The Chelsea Girls.

Standalone Novels in Order (6 Books)

  1. The Dollhouse (2016)
  2. The Address (2017)
  3. The Masterpiece (2018)
  4. The Chelsea Girls (2019)
  5. The Lions of Fifth Avenue (2020)
  6. The Magnolia Palace (2022)

Short Story Collections in Order (1 Book)

  1. Stories from Suffragette City (2020)

Leave a Comment