Enola Holmes Books In Order

Enola Holmes is written by Nancy Springer. She was born on 5th July 1948 and author of many young adult literature, science fiction, fantasy, and mystery books. She won the Tiptree Award in 1994 for her book Larque on the Wing. Nancy has also received Mystery Writers of America and the Edgar Award.

Enola Holmes Books in Order (9 Books)

  1. The Case of the Missing Marquess (2006)
  2. The Case of the Left-Handed Lady (2007)
  3. The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets (2008)
  4. The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline (2009)
  5. The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan (2010)
  6. The Case of the Gypsy Good-Bye (2010)
  7. Enola Holmes and the Boy in Buttons (2021)
  8. Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche (2021)
  9. Enola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade (2022)

Leave a Comment