Dork Diaries Books in Order

The author of Dork Diaries is Rachel Renée Russell, born on 13th March 1959.

She is an American author famous for her The Misadventures of Max Crumbly and Dork Diaries. Rachel has written in the Dork Diaries in a diary format, using drawings, doodles, and comic strips.

The series primarily revolves around their Middle school experience with Russell. The primary character of this book series is named after her daughter Nikki.

Dork Diaries Books in Order (15 Books)

  1. Tales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life (2009)
  2. Tales from a Not-So-Popular Party Girl (2010)
  3. Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star (2011)
  4. Tales from a Not-So-Graceful Ice Princess (2012)
  5. Tales from a Not-So-Smart Miss Know-It-All (2012)
  6. Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker (2013)
  7. Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star (2014)
  8. Tales from a Not-So-Happily Ever After (2014)
  9. Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama Queen (2015)
  10. Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter (2015)
  11. Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frenemy (2016)
  12. Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe (2017)
  13. Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday (2018)
  14. Tales from a Not-So-Best Friend Forever (2019)
  15. Tales from a Not-So-Posh Paris Adventure (2021)

Dork Diaries Non-Fiction Books in Order (2 Books)

  1. How to Dork Your Diary (2011)
  2. OMG: All About Me Diary! (2012)

Leave a Comment