Dexter Book Series in Order

Dexter’s book series is written by Jeff Lindsay, born on 14th July 1952. The original name of Jeff Lindsay is Jeffry P. Freundlich, a crime novelist, and an American playwright. Dexter has also been adapted into a television series that is on air right now.

Dexter Books in Order (8 Books)

  1. Darkly Dreaming Dexter (2004)
  2. Dearly Devoted Dexter (2005)
  3. Dexter in the Dark (2007)
  4. Dexter By Design (2009)
  5. Dexter Is Delicious (2010)
  6. Double Dexter (2011)
  7. Dexter’s Final Cut (2013)
  8. Dexter Is Dead (2015)

Dexter Down Under Books in Order (1 Book)

  1. Dexter Down Under (2014)

Dexter : A Graphic Novel Books in Order (1 Book)

  1. Dexter (2013)

Leave a Comment