Dewey Andreas Books In Order

The author of Dewey Andreas is Ben Coes. His Books have become bestsellers in the USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and New York Times. His other thrillers include Power Down, The Last Refuge, Independence Day, Trap the Devil, The Russian, Coup d’État, Eye for an Eye, First Strike, and Bloody Sunday.

Ben Coes’s Dewey Andreas Books in Order (9 Books)

  1. Power Down (2010)
  2. Coup d’Etat (2011)
  3. The Last Refuge (2012)
  4. Eye for an Eye (2013)
  5. Independence Day / A Day To Kill (2015)
  6. First Strike (2016)
  7. Trap the Devil (2017)
  8. Bloody Sunday (2018)
  9. The Island (2021)

Ben Coes’s Dewey Andreas Short Stories In Order (1 Book)

  1. Shooting Gallery (2018)

Leave a Comment