Brad Thor Books in order

Brad Thor is a famous American Novelist. In this post, we will list books published by Brad Thor in chronological order. Scot Harvath Series (21 Books) The Lions of Lucerne (2002) Path of the Assassin (2003) State of the Union (2004) Blowback (2005) Takedown (2006) The First Commandment (20070 The Last Patriot (2008) The Apostle (2009) Foreign Influence (2010) Full Black (20110 Black List (2012) Hidden … Read more

Jack Carr Books in Order

Jack Karr is a Best Selling Author. In this post, I will list all the books published by Jack Karr in chronological order. James Reece Series / The Terminal List Series (5 Books) The Terminal List (2018) True Believer (2019) Savage Son (2020) The Devil’s Hand (2021) In the Blood (2022) Standalone Books Seaside Danger … Read more