Aurora Teagarden Books In Order

The author of Aurora Teagarden is Charlaine Harris. Charlaine Harris Schulz was born on 25th November 1951 and is an American writer specializing in mystery stories. She is well-known for The Southern Vampire Mysteries, adapted into a TV web series of True Blood. She has written plays, long stories, novels, and many more.

Aurora Teagarden Books in Order (10 Books)

  1. Real Murders (1990)
  2. A Bone to Pick (1992)
  3. Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (1994)
  4. The Julius House (1995)
  5. Dead Over Heels (1996)
  6. A Fool and His Honey (1999)
  7. Last Scene Alive (2002)
  8. Poppy Done to Death (2003)
  9. All the Little Liars (2016)
  10. Sleep Like a Baby (2017)

Leave a Comment