Anne of Green Gables Books in Order

The author of Anne of Green Gables is Lucy Maud Montgomery. She was a Canadian author renowned for her novels, short stories, poetry and essays. The character Anne Shirley has given her instant success and many awards in her writing career.

Anne Shirley Books in Order (9 Books)

  1. Anne Of Green Gables (1908)
  2. Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  3. Anne of the Island (1915)
  4. Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  5. Rainbow Valley (1919)
  6. Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
  7. Anne of Windy Poplars / Anne of Windy Willows (1936)
  8. Anne of Ingleside (1939)
  9. Before Green Gables (2008)

Leave a Comment