Alan Bradley Book Series in Order

Alan Bradley was born on 1938. He is primarily known for his Canadian mystery books, among which Flavia de Luce is the most famous one.

Flavia de Luce Books in Order (11 Books)

  1. The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie (2009)
  2. The Weed That Strings the Hangman’s Bag (2010)
  3. A Red Herring Without Mustard (2011)
  4. I Am Half-Sick of Shadows (2011)
  5. Speaking from Among the Bones (2013)
  6. The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches (2014)
  7. The Curious Case of the Copper Corpse (2014)
  8. As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust (2015)
  9. Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew’d (2016)
  10. The Grave’s a Fine and Private Place (2018)
  11. The Golden Tresses of the Dead (2019)

Non-Fiction Books in Order (2 Books)

  1. Ms Holmes of Baker Street: The Truth About Sherlock (2004)
  2. The Shoebox Bible (2006)

Anthologies in Order (1 Book)

  1. A Study in Sherlock (2011)

Leave a Comment